Readings & Events

Upcoming

March 27 – 30, 2019 – Portland, OR (AWP)

AWP 2019 Conference, book signing at Lithic Press booth #6008, Saturday 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

April 4, 2019 – Helper, UT

Featured poetry reading

April 11, 2019 – Salt Lake City, UT

READ LOCAL Onsite reading series, Finch Lane Gallery

April 27, 2019 – Salt Lake City, UT

Utah Poetry Festival, Poetry Outreach Panelist, Westminster College

June 20 – 23, 2019 – Salt Lake City, UT

Utah Arts Festival – Literary Arts program, Big Mouth stage, & WordFest coordinator; Rock Canyon Poets feature reading

Past

March 13, 2019 – Salt Lake City, UT

City Art Reading Series, SLC Downtown Library, feature reading with Tacey Atsitty, 7:00pm

March 6, 2019 – 90.9 FM KRCL

Radioactive feature reading with Tacey Atistty and Poetry Happens

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – Fruita, CO

Rock Canyon Poets at Lithic Bookstore & Gallery, 7-9pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – Provo, UT

Buzzards and Bees Festival, with Rock Canyon Poets & Utah Horror Writers Assoc. 6 – 8pm

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 – Salt Lake City, UT

City Art Reading Series with Rock Canyon Poets, 7:00pm

Tuesday, October 2 & 16, 2018 – Provo, UT

Inspired – community poetry writing workshop (instructor) in conjunction with Utah Humanities Book Festival (click here for more info)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm – Telluride, CO

The Talking Gourds Poetry Club

Tuesday, September 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm – Norwood, CO

The Talking Gourds Poetry Club

Monday, September 10, 2018 – Mapleton, UT

Rock Canyon Poets at the Mapleton Farmers Market, 7:15 – 8:30pm

Monday, July 23, 2018 – Provo, UT

Dove Song: Heavenly Mother in Mormon Poetry reading

Friday, June 22, 2018 – Salt Lake City, UT

Utah Arts Festival with Rock Canyon Poets

Saturday, October 8, 2017 – Fruita, CO

Rock Canyon Poets at Lithic Bookstore & Gallery (photos & blog post)

Thursday, November 2, 2017 – Ridgway, CO

Open Bard Poetry Series